Posted by: myroadtoemmaus | December 4, 2008

Christmas is right around the corner…

Russell and I hadn’t fully decided whether or not we were going to put up a tree this year.  And by ‘Russell and I’, I mean Russell.  So today, while at Wal-Mart, I made a quick stop in the Christmas Decorations department to make a few purchases.

Let’s be honest…  if I already happened to buy ornaments and say, a Christmas Tree stand, how can we not put one up this year?!?

I know what you are thinking… and it’s a good thing I am married to such a wonderful man.  🙂 

Pictures from Thanksgiving and Russell’s latest adventure (ie tiling the shower) coming right up!

Leave a Reply

Categories

