Posted by: myroadtoemmaus | February 3, 2010

redneck horseshoes

Russell’s birthday is coming up in 11 days….  Yes, he is a Valentine’s baby.  🙂

I was trying to inconspicuously ask him for birthday gift ideas when he threw out the term, redneck horseshoes.  Not being familiar with the game, I googled it.  And this is the first picture that came up:

I hope you know how happy this made me.  He even has the Bob Hardy signature tongue hanging out slightly to the side while concentrating look… that I have ever-so-embarassingly inherited.

Responses

  1. I resent resemble that remark….


Leave a Reply

Categories

