Posted by: myroadtoemmaus | August 15, 2010

8 more weeks!

(taken by my sister-in-law, Laurel, last week in NC)

So what does 32 weeks feel like, you may wonder?

Well, most days I wake up out of breath, sweat just thinking about walking out to my car in the KC heat, bump into atleast six walls/doors/pieces of furniture throughout the day, visit the restroom twelve times more per day than I used to, and I’m starting to waddle

Definition of waddle:

–verb (used without object)

1. to walk with short steps, swaying or rocking from side to side, as a duck.

Thanks for the confidence boost, Websters.

Responses

  1. What a fabulous picture!

  2. we are almost there! Love the picture:)

  3. you are so beautiful! cant wait to meet her!

  4. What a beautiful picture!!! And I love the image in my head of you waddling. So cute.


Leave a Reply

Categories

