Posted by: myroadtoemmaus | August 22, 2010

i’m grateful for….

CREATIVE FRIENDS!

Thanks to the design inspiration from my sweet friend, Amanda…

(shown here with her hubby, Brad)

and to the creative “get it done” ability of my great friend with a steady hand and many paintbrushes, Krista…

(pictured with hubby, Bart, and favorite dog, Brinks)

…the nursery received a major facelift this afternoon!

 

(hint:  it’s tall and white and painted on the wall.  and yes, i know that i still need to hang some curtains!)

Lastly, thanks to the one and only…

who was the brain behind my attempt at making my own mobile.

I couldn’t have done it without you, MS.

Responses

  1. It looks awesome Ejer!!!!!!!!!!! thanks for the shout out 🙂

  2. This looks amazing!!! Love the shout out to MS!

  3. That room looks awesome!
    i LovE it!

    I think you should start selling the mobiles.
    I want one for myself.


Leave a Reply

Categories

